Support

Customer Portal

There is no longer a need to spend time on the telephone. Each case submitted through the Customer Portal is automatically assigned to the subject matter expert who is focused on resolving the issue.

Click here to visit the Customer Portal

Don’t want to use the Customer Portal? Click below for the support phone numbers.

United States and Canada
Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United States All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
United States Acquire Media/NewsEdge 973.422.0800 973.577.1234
United States Media Services Group/Élan 877.627.7877 MSGtsgoncall@Navigaglobal.com
(cloud system down only)
United States Marketing G2 267.657.0078 267.657.0078
Canada All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Caribbean All Products 651.639.0121 651.639.0121
EMEA
Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United Kingdom DTI Advertising, Content Publisher +44(0) 1277 246000 +44 (0) 1277 246000
United Kingdom Acquire Media/NewsEdge
(Naviga Signal, Naviga Alert,
Naviga Syndication, Naviga Newsfeed,
Naviga NewsEdge)
+44(0) 20 3642 4161 +1 973.577.1234
Germany DTI Advertising, Content Publisher +49 6151 27 76 652 +49 6151 27 76 652
Denmark NCS Content (MWC) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Denmark NCS Digital (Saxo Online) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Sweden All Products +46 42 253909 +46 733 253925
EMEA Infomaker (Naviga Writer,
Naviga Open Content,
Naviga Web, Naviga Replica)
+46 480 40 35 40 +46 480 40 35 40
(17:00-00:00 Agreement Required)
APAC
Location Product Customer Support Main Switchboard
After Hours Contact Number
Australia All Products  +61 (0) 2 9810 6939 +1 651.639.0121 (U.S. After Hours Number)

It’s really urgent? Click below for the escalation phone numbers.

NCS Advertising Products
Contact Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vanessa Alcuaz Advertising Operations Manager vanessa.alcuaz@navigaglobal.com 321.435.0238 321.223.6132
Jamie Fuller Advertising Operations Manager jamie.fuller@navigaglobal.com 321.435.0256 321.917.8652
Tim Downie Advertising Operations Director tim.downie@navigaglobal.com 321.435.0242 321.591.5231
NCS Content Products
Contact Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Matt Dahlquist Media Operations Manager matt.dahlquist@navigaglobal.com 813.255.2154 813.466.4559
Kirk Smith Media Operations Manager kirk.smith@navigaglobal.com 801.853.5069 801.319.6591
Tim Ferrel Media Operations Manager tim.ferrel@navigaglobal.com 734.773.4168 734.277.7678
Ryan Engelman Media Operations Director ryan.engelman@navigaglobal.com 813.255.2127 970.402.9819
Circulation/Subscription Products
Contact Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Scott Bray Commerce Operations Manager scott.bray@navigaglobal.com 734-773-4167 734-546-0356
Maggie Senn Commerce Operations Director maggie.senn@navigaglobal.com 651-639-2726 651-271-5369
NCS EMEA Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Patrik Gunnarsson Director Support, EMEA patrik.gunnarsson@navigaglobal.com +46 42 253946 +46 701 693946
Pontas Jansson Director of Professional Services, EMEA pontas.jansson@navigaglobal.com +46 42 253970  +46 701 693970
Jonas Bringle Vice President Sales, EMEA jonas.bringle@navigaglobal.com  42 253934 +46 733 253934

 

Acquire Media/NewsEdge Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Acquire Media/NewsEdge Support support@acquiremedia.com 973.577.1234 973.577.1234
Tim Lord Vice President Customer Support tim.lord@navigaglobal.com 973.577.1265 973.577.1265

 

Marketing G2 Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Frank Clampffer Customer Success Manager frank.clampffer@navigaglobal.com 267.657.0206 267.242.4441
Maggie Senn Commerce Operations Director maggie.senn@navigaglobal.com 651.639.2726 651.271.5369

 

Media Services Group (MSG) Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone
Raymond Phelan Ad Operations Manager ray.phelan@navigaglobal.com +203.683.6030
Dana Chatting Book Operations Manager dana.chatting@navigaglobal.com +602.674.5800 x165
Allen Marks Circulation Operations allen.marks@navigaglobal.com +203.683.6033
Pam Morales Élan Operations Director pam.morales@navigaglobal.com +602.674.5800 x161

 

 

 

Infomaker Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Dan Gabrielsson Infomaker Support Manager dan.gabrielsson@navigaglobal.com +46 480 36 20 11 +46 708 111456